Candidates for Brentford By-Election

Election due to Ruth Cadbury MP's resignation as Councillor


Sign up for our free newsletter

Comment on this story on the

In alphabetical order, the candidates are:


Patrick Barr (Conservative)

Joe Bourke (Liberal Democrats)

Guy Lambert (Labour)

George Radulski (UKIP)

Diane Scott (Green Party)

The by-election takes place on Thursday 9th July

June 13, 2015

Bookmark and Share